Cars Category Division

Go down

Cars Category Division

Post by Thombike on Mon Apr 04, 2016 8:58 pm

In our Championship Serie we have not the same categories as in game are. Why? beacouse we want more equal fight between drivers. But not only WRC vs. WRC. thats why we have 4 new categories and we drive Category Championship too.

Here is full car list with our divisions.

F/RWD 250 - Cars with front/rear wheel drive to 250HP

Mini Cooper S
Lancia Fulvia HF
Renault Alpina
Opel Kadett GT/E 16V
Fiat 131 Abarth
Ford Escort MKII
Lancia Stratos

F/RWD 250+  - Cars with front/rear wheel drive over 250HP

BMW M3 Evo Rally
Ford Sierra Cosworth RS500
Renault R5
Opel Manta 400
Lancia Evo 2
Seat Ibiza Kitcar
Peugeot 306 Maxi

AWD 300 - Cars with all wheel drive to 300HP

Subaru Impreza 1995
Lancia Delta HF Integrale
Subaru Impreza WRX STI 2011
Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X
Ford Focus RS Rally 2001
Subaru Impreza 2001
Ford Focus RS Rally 2007
Ford Fiesta RS Rally
Hyundai Rally

AWD 300+ - Cars with all wheel drive over 300HP

MG Metro 6R4
Audi Sport Quattro Rallye
Ford RS200
Peugeot 205 T16 Evo2
Lancia Delta S4
Ford Escort RS Cosworth
Citroen C4 Rally 2010
Mini Countryman Rally Edition
Volkswagen Polo Rally

As You see, to chose your car for this event its not quite easy. Driver must to take care in which category want to drive. In which have more chance to win not only in overall, but in category too. If You know, You have no chance to race for overall win and our Champion Title maybe You can drive for Category Champ. It is as important. And at the end - win is win and title is title. It's no matter what You win, victory always tastes good! So, chose wisely.


Posts : 61
Join date : 2016-03-11
Age : 42

View user profile, Dirt Rally Maniacs League

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum